C.L.I.C.K. for Justice and Equality is an agent of communication alerting our social community of injustices and inequalities among the socially disadvantaged and disenfranchised individual. C.L.I.C.K. developed and created this website to assist the socially disenfranchised or disadvantaged individual in litigating their issues in Federal and State courts.

Saturday, June 02, 2012

Phones Crashing

The National Memo
--- Sponsored Email ---
Dear National Memo Reader:

In the final moments of the Wisconsin recall campaign, the right-wing supporters of Scott Walker have resorted to dirty tricks. The Republicans are going all out to win Tuesday's election because the stakes are so high for all of us, but democratic turnout can still beat the Koch Brothers' money. Please read the message below to learn how you can fight back, protecting Wisconsin and our nation from further assaults on our rights.

Harold Itzkowitz
Associate Publisher on behalf of The National Memo Team

BREAKING: A conservative group supporting Scott Walker has shut down Democratic candidate Tom Barrett's phone system.

They're using a phone number connected to Tom Barrett's campaign headquarters in their latest attack. The calls flooded the campaign, crashing their phone system.

It's a new low, with under a week until the election. I can't believe they've stooped to this.

After all his attacks on workers and women, now his campaign is shutting down his challenger's phones? This is what Walker's supporters will do to win. Anything. It's wrong. Wisconsin deserves better.

We need your contribution immediately to fight back against these disgusting tactics. The Democratic Governors Association is helping the on-the-ground effort to get out the vote on Tuesday -- and to make sure everyone knows we won't stand by while Walker tries to steal the election. But we need your support now to win.

Will you help the Democratic Governors Association oust Walker and return to a Wisconsin free of these dirty tricks by giving $20 or more right now?

Backed by the Koch Brothers' billions, there are no lies Walker won't tell. Nothing he won't try. No one he won't attack.

Let's not miss a chance to send him packing and protect our Democratic values.

There's no place for him and his attacks in our politics. Click here to help do what it takes to defeat Walker.


Mark Giangreco
Deputy Communications Director
Democratic Governors Association

Paid for by DGA Action Wisconsin, Benjamin Metcalf, Treasurer, www.democraticgovernors.org, and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's agent or committee.

Listen to The Parent Revolution Today - Topic: Mentoring Black Boys

Black Star Logo
Making Progress; Moving Forward!
Tune In for Black Star Project's Parent Revolution National Radio Show
The Black Star Project's website:
Black Star Jounral:
Become a Member:
Click Here
Event Calendar:
Like us on Facebook:
Listen to The The Black Star Project's
Internationally Acclaimed Radio Program
The Parent Revolution 
Every Saturday on WVON 1690AM 
Black Star Logo
Today's Topic:
Mentoring Black Boys with Vince Price and Brian Johnson
The Black Star Project's Parent Revolution is quite simply organizing, supporting and encouraging parents, especially Black parents, to be the first, best and most important teachers and advocates for their children.  Additionally, we are working to make Black parents the major, dynamic educational force in the Black community. Join us Saturdays... 
7:00 pm Eastern; 6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific;
3:00 pm Alaskan; 2:00 pm Hawaiian

or at 
7:00 pm Toronto, Canada; 7:00 pm Havana, Cuba; 8:00 pm Rio de Janerio, Brazil; 10:00 pm Kingston, Jamaica 
or Sunday morning
12:00 am Accra, Ghana; 12:00 am Lagos, Nigeria; 12:00 am London, England; 1:00 am Johannesburg, South Africa; 1:00 am Paris, France; 3:00 am Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania; 7:00 am Beijing, China
Click Here to listen to WVON 1690AM
Click Here if you "wanna a revolution!!!"
Call 773.285.9600 to start a parent revolution in your city.

"Hurling Acid" At Women Senators? What?

"Hurling Acid" At Women Senators? What?

view email online Facebook Follow Us on Facebook Twitter Follow Us on Twitter
The National Memo
June 02, 2012
                       CEOs Need Not Apply: Six Businessmen Who Failed In The White House CEOs Need Not Apply: Six Businessmen Who Failed In The White House
History's verdict on the "Romney requirement."
Read »
Share on: Facebook Share Twitter Share Send Story by Email
                               How Corporate Socialism Destroys
How Corporate Socialism Destroys
David Cay Johnston explains why taxpayers are always left holding the bag.
Read »
Share on: Facebook Share Twitter Share Send Story by Email
                               Support The EPA's Proposal To Limit Industrial Carbon Pollution
Support The EPA's Proposal To Limit Industrial Carbon Pollution
Support people, not polluters!
Read »
Sponsored Petition
The Best Tweets Of The Week
On Trump, Dubya, and more...    Read »
Has Technology Made Us Worse People?
Welcome to the seedy underside of the Internet.    Read »
GOP Spokesman: 'Let's Hurl Some Acid At Those Female Democratic Senators'
Why this moron should be fired -- in his own words.    Read »
Chris Mathews Photo
                               THE LIST: Yesterday's Awful Jobs Report
THE LIST: Yesterday's Awful Jobs Report
And the rest of the best of the web.
Read »
Share on: Facebook Share Twitter Share Send Story by Email
                               Cartoon Of The Day
Cartoon Of The Day
Roger Ailes gets the morning news.
Read »
Share on: Facebook Share Twitter Share Send Story by Email

 |   Terms of Service   |   Privacy Policy

© 2012 Eastern Harbor Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.